Monday, November 16, 2009

Live Red Carpet Feed **UPDATE**




The countdown is on for the New Moon Premiere in LA. Here is the link to watch a live feed (Thanks, Stan!):  http://www.myspace.com/newmoonpremiere

"On Monday, November 16, fans of ‘The Twilight Saga: New Moon’ can experience the Los Angeles premiere, exclusively on MySpace. The red carpet arrivals will stream live beginning at 6:00 PM PT. Anya Marina, writer and performer of “Satellite Heart” on the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, will co-host the broadcast with the winner of the Red Carpet Correspondent Contest. Whether you organize viewing parties with your friends or watch it at home, don’t forget to tune in and post your comments!"

**MYSPACE HAS REVISED THE START TIME THEY POSTED EARLIER TODAY, WHICH MOVES EVERYTHING UP ONE HOUR.**

5:00 pm PST
6:00 pm MST
7:00 pm CST
8:00 pm EST

5 comments:

Z Any Mouse said...

Any ideas how I can kick my kids off the computer at that time? I know I'm going to get locked out because of their pesky homework.

sprtzmom1721 said...

@Z Any Mouse - Well, I have an empty nest, so that won't be a problem for me, but I would almost be willing to trade my Robsession to have them back home (almost!!).

At any rate, I just clicked on the myspace link and I see that they have now changed the start time for the stream to 5:00 pm PT. Need to update my post asap!

Z Any Mouse said...

We're the same age, but I have a good 8 years before my nest is completely empty. My oldest is a senior in high school, and I am already missing him, sob, and he hasn't even gone off to college yet. Let's see, in 8 years, Rob will be...31! Gulp, I'm not EVEN going to calculate my age by then.

sprtzmom1721 said...

@Z Any Mouse - If I remember right, we were both born in 1962. You know you're getting old when you have to scroll down to find the year you were born when registering for something online ;)

Good luck sending your son off to college. That was really tough, even though they are having the time of their lives.

Z Any Mouse said...

Thank you! I know my Twi-friends will help me through that.

Sample text

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Pages

Powered by Blogger.

Ads 468x60px